Tell Me Tuesday-ARC tour and MORE!

1aa25-photostudio_1470712744947

screenshot-2016-10-31-at-8-15-02-pm

Tell Me Tuesday is a weekly blog feature put on by La La in the Library. It is where we discuss the books we have been reading and why.

********

LAST BOOKS READ

goodbyedays.jpg

screenshot-2017-01-11-at-6-37-50-pm

I read this ARC as part of an ARC tour hosted by Stefani at Caught Read Handed.  This was a fabulous book.  To read my previous blog post and review on GOODBYE DAYS, check out the link HERE!

afterthefall.jpg

GOODREADS SUMMARY

Seventeen-year-old Raychel is best friends with Matt who secretly has a crush on her.  However, all she wants is a friend as she deals with the classmate who assaulted her, the constant threat of her family’s eviction, and the dream of college slipping quickly out of reach. Matt tries to help, but he doesn’t really get it… and he’d never understand why she’s fallen into a secret relationship with his brother. The friendships are a precarious balance, and when tragedy strikes, everything falls apart. Raychel has to decide which pieces she can pick up – and which ones are worth putting back together.

My Goodreads Review

CURRENTLY READING

songrising

This is the third book in the Bone Season Series.

NEXT TO READ

Screenshot 2017-01-16 at 6.34.33 PM.png

I am not sure what I am going to read next! At the beginning of 2017, I told myself that I needed to start reading for enjoyment again.  Not that I don’t enjoy the books I read and review but there are definitely some books I want to re-read or read some books that have been on my TBR list for a long time.  I will keep you posted on what I decide.

What have you been reading? Tell me.

6 thoughts on “Tell Me Tuesday-ARC tour and MORE!

Leave a Reply

